Under Consideration

Reconciled / Cleared / Uncleared

On startup this STATUS field defaults to Cleared for new entries. Sometimes I forget to change it to Uncleared. Just curious but when I open Alzex for the first time each day it's for CHECKING or CREDIT CARD postings. None of those are cleared. No big deal, seems it should default to Uncleared on startup.