Under Consideration

feature to separating rights to delete entries between administrator and user account

I want to give an idea for the next version, so that there is a feature of giving and separating rights to delete entries between the administrator and user accounts. Because I think that is very important. when my boss uses alzex pro app on ios/android to monitor financial reports accidentally deleting entries it will be very troublesome. I know that there is an Undo feature, but that hasn't been a concrete solution. I hope this will come true. thank you