Known

Duplicated entries after IOS sync

Hi,

I have both softwares (IOS and Windows), I've being noticed that after add a few transactions on Iphone and sync, it gets duplicated in windows version. I need to manually delete it to not mess with my budget.

Have you ever seen something like that?