Under Consideration

Allow editing categories to only selected users

Hi, as it it right now any user can edit categories like adding, deleting or moving sub-categories, which can create a lot of confusion when someone does it without notifying other users. Can you make a change to the prpgram, so that only administartor or authorized users could make such changes?