I have a home computer where I use the latest version and all data is synced to Dropbox. This works at home for the most part without issues.
When I installed a version on my enterprise computer one day while at work - to check the balance (as a one timer) and downloaded the synced version from Dropbox. All I could see is 0. Everywhere. No categories, no accounts, no nothing. just a single account with 0.
What is the problem?