Hello.
I have just updated to version 5.0.7 on IOS. In the "Operations" tab, under each operation I used to see the balance, this is no longer the case, now it's the name of my account that I see, having only one account, it's the real time balance under each operation that interests me, It's very important to see in real time, after each operation, is it possible to put it back I can't ?
Thanks in advance
EDIT : Everything is OK!
I managed to get back to what I wanted, by going to "account" and using the "date" filter I have my balance again for each transaction.
Thanks for your work, all its ok for me.