I observed that for the new updates in Android, there are only 2 status "Uncleared" and "Cleared", but in the PC you can see those 2 plus "Reconciled", this last one was removed from the Android app, why was that?
You can cancel your order within 48 hours.
I didn't know that... hmm i just bought the Normal Version, is there a way to change to pro and pay only the difference? or i'll have to pay the full price again? Maybe the Refund from google, i think i can submit that
Hello,Reconciled status is available in version Pro.